The members of the Foundation for Economic Education’s Supporters’ Association select a delegation of 36 members for the association in the annual general meeting. Annually a third of the delegation members have their turn to resign. Moreover, the delegation selects annually its members for the board and grant committee. The board runs the foundation’s non-profit and investment activities and prepares the delegation meetings.

The grant committee prepares a proposal on grant decisions for delegation decision making.

The delegation appoints the association’s CEO who manages the foundation’s operations.

The board starting 2018:
Chairman of the Board of the Foundation for Economic Education Reijo Karhinen, Vice-Chairman of the Board Kristina Pentti-von Walzel, Second Vice-Chairman of the Board Jaana Sandström, and members Juha Jouhki, Sam G. Nieminen, Janne Timonen and Jyrki Wallenius.